Texas 89th Legislature - "Cheat Sheet" Texas Senate

District	First Name	Last Name	Political Party	Seniority	Office	Phone #
6	Carol	Alvarado	D	18	1E.9	(512) 463-0106
7	Paul	Bettencourt	R	14	3E.16	(512) 463-0107
22	Brian	Birdwell	R	6	1E.3	(512) 463-0122
29	César	Blanco	D	24	3E.2	(512) 463-0129
25	Donna	Campbell	R	7	3E.18	(512) 463-0125
15	Molly	Cook	D	29	E1.810	(512) 463-0115
4	Brandon	Creighton	R	10	E1.606	(512) 463-0104
14	Sarah	Eckhardt	D	21	E1.804	(512) 463-0114
24	Pete	Flores	R	22	E1.808	(512) 463-0124
19	Roland	Gutierrez	D	23	3S.3	(512) 463-0119
30	Brent	Hagenbuch	R	31	GE.7	(512) 463-0130
2	Bob	Hall	R	13	1E.15	(512) 463-0102
9	Kelly	Hancock	R	8	1E.12	(512) 463-0109
20	Juan	Hinojosa	D	3	3E.6	(512) 463-0120
27	Adam	Hinojosa	R	30	E1.712	(512) 463-0127
17	Joan	Huffman	R	5	1E.14	(512) 463-0117
1	Bryan	Hughes	R	17	3E.8	(512) 463-0101
16	Nathan	Johnson	D	19	4E.2	(512) 463-0116
10	Phil	King	R	26	GE.5	(512) 463-0110
18	Lois	Kolkhorst	R	12	GE.4	(512) 463-0118
26	José	Menéndez	D	15	E1.610	(512) 463-0126
11	Mayes	Middleton	R	25	E1.706	(512) 463-0111
13	Borris	Miles	D	16	3E.12	(512) 463-0113
3	Robert	Nichols	R	4	E1.704	(512) 463-0103
12	Tan	Parker	R	28	E1.608	(512) 463-0112
8	Angela	Paxton	R	20	3E.10	(512) 463-0108
28	Charles	Perry	R	11	E1.806	(512) 463-0128
5	Charles	Schwertner	R	9	3S.5	(512) 463-0105
31	Kevin	Sparks	R	27	E1.708	(512) 463-0131
23	Royce	West	D	2	1E.5	(512) 463-0123
21	Judith	Zaffirini	D	1	1E.13	(512) 463-0121



